Institute for Materials Chemistry and Engineering, Kyushu University Yoshizawa Laboratory

Member

Position Name Email
Professor Kazunari Yoshizawa kazunari@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Associate Prof. Yoshihito Shiota shiota@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Assistant Prof. Yuta Tsuji yuta@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Project Assistant Prof. Muhammad Haris Mahyuddin haris@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Fellow Tsukasa Abe abe@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Postdoctoral Fellow Masataka Yoshida m-yoshida@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Yoko Nishi y.nishi@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Mayuko Miyanishi mmayu@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Technical Staff Asuka Konomi a-konomi@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D2 Chisa Higuchi higu@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Kei Ikeda ikeda@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
D1 Naoaki Tsurumi
D1 Tatsunobu Ogata
M2 Kenji Imamura imamura@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Akihito Egi egi@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Taiki Baba baba@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M2 Tetsuya Miwa miwa@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Kazuki Okazawa koka@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Seiya Tanaka s.tanaka@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
M1 Mikiya Hori m-hori@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Yohei Kametani kame@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Ryotaro Kitagawa kita@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Keita Kurino kuri@ms.ifoc.kyushu-u.ac.jp
B4 Morio Nakatani nakatani@ms.kyushu-u.ac.jp